MSC Qualified Cash Appreciation Nominees

Note: The names you see in the table below are qulified participants that could be selected by the cash appreciation robot and not our winners yet, to see the winners CLICK ME.

S/N Names Contact Bank
 1.  Amaeshi Ikechukwu M.  +23480XXXXX  Diamond Bank
 2.  Vivian Andy  080373XXXXX  Access Bank
 3.  Solomon Daniel  080996XXXXX  Ecobank
 4.  Boldav ( Abimbola)  070644XXXXX  Access Bank
 5.  Onuorah Ebele  070388XXXXX  Zenith Bank
 6.  Soetan1  070619XXXXX  Zenith Bank
 7.  Okoli Ifeanyi  081633XXXXX  First Bank
 8.  Bakare Segun  080650XXXXX  Zenith Bank
 9.  Bartholomew Uche Okwara  070812XXXXX  Diamond Bank
 10.  Oby  081760XXXXX  United Bank For Africa
 11.  Roland Favour  080645XXXXX  United Bank For Africa
 12.  Adeniyi Taiye Shola  080587XXXXX  Guaranty Trust Bank
 13.  Osanyinlusi Bukola Babatunde  070662XXXXX  Heritage Bank
 14.  Ejeh Eya Ernest  080389XXXXX  Diamond Bank
 15.  Yekini Olajumoke Omowunmi  081248XXXXX  Guaranty Trust Bank
 16.  Ndidi Chiwetara  080345XXXXX  First Bank
 17.  Nzubejah Odoalagu  090717XXXXX  Guaranty Trust Bank
 18.  Darlington  070389XXXXX  First Bank
 19.  Osho Funke  080866XXXXX  United Bank For Africa
 20.  Lotachukwu Crescentia  081686XXXXX  First Bank